TAMC

Transportation Agency for Monterey County

Staff

The Transportation Agency for Monterey County staff of 14 full-time regular employees, and 1 part-time work in a cooperative team spirit to implement the policy decisions approved by the Transportation Agency for Monterey County Board of Directors. Regular positions include an Executive Director, a Deputy Executive Director, a Director of Finance & Administration , a transportation engineer, 6 transportation planners, and 3 administrative support staff.

Debbie Hale photo
Debbie Hale

Executive Director
(831) 775-4410
debbie@tamcmonterey.org

02_todd-muck
Todd Muck

Deputy Executive Director
(831) 775-4407
todd@tamcmonterey.org

Projects:
03_rita-goel
Rita Goel

Director of Finance & Administration
(831) 775-4419
rita@tamcmonterey.org

Projects:
Rich Deal
Rich Deal, PE, TE, PTOE

Principal Engineer
(831) 775-4413
rich@tamcmonterey.org

Projects:
04_david-delfino
David Delfino

Finance Officer/Analyst
(831) 775-4408
dave@tamcmonterey.org

Projects:
05_ariana-green
Ariana Green

Associate Transportation Planner
(831) 775-4403
ariana@tamcmonterey.org

Projects:
06_grant-leonard
Grant Leonard

Transportation Planner
(831) 775-4402
grant@tamcmonterey.org

Projects:
07_maria-montiel
Maria Montiel

Administrative Assistant
(831) 775-0903
maria@tamcmonterey.org

Projects:
virginia
Virginia Murillo

Transportation Planner
(831) 775-4415
virginia@tamcmonterey.org

Projects:
09_hank-meyers
Hank Myers

Senior Transportation Planning Engineer
(831) 775-4412
hank@tamcmonterey.org

Projects:
10_elouis-rodriguez
Elouise Rodriguez

Senior Administrative Assistant
(831) 775-4401
elouise@tamcmonterey.org

Projects:
11_lynn-terry
Lynn Terry

Accounting Clerk
(831) 775-4409
lynn@tamcmonterey.org

Projects:
  • Accounts Payable
  • Accounts Receivable
  • Bank Deposits
  • Timecards
  • Vendor Files
  • Purchase Orders
12_christina-watson
Christina Watson

Principal Transportation Planner
(831) 775-4406
christina@tamcmonterey.org

Projects:
13_teresa-wright
Theresa Wright

Community Outreach Coordinator
(831) 775-4411
theresa@tamcmonterey.org

Projects:
14_mike-zeller
Mike Zeller

Principal Transportation Planner
(831) 775-4416
mike@tamcmonterey.org

Projects: